Fluentlife 33 Edits

Surface to AIr

Digging the French streetwear brand, Surface to Air, which designs Ready to Wear for both men and women. It’s a favorite among hip hop artists to rockstars. We thought we’d highlight our favorite looks from the men’s collection.  The label’s vibe is a combo of hip French, American sportswear and British tailoring.  Looking forward to seeing what they have in store for new collections and collaborations.   

*Of course the “Go Home” sweatshirt worn by Jay Z is sold out.  We thought we’d also throw in where you can find the Brooklyn Nets Python print leather hat [left], here and if that price point is to steep, you can get the non leather version [right] here.   

Fluently lived,

Kriselle & Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Fluentlife 33 Edits

  1. Good day I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here
    now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a
    all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great job.

Leave a Reply

